The Flightline

  • Become a part of the Flightline publications! See Mrs. Drummond about getting involved in Journalism.

  • Do you want to tell real stories? Talk to your counselor about enrolling in a Journalism course today.

  • Attend Pollen Nation meetings Tuesdays at 7:15 in Mrs. Fuelberth's room

  • If you are interested in study abroad: see the educational opportunities bulletin board in the guidance office

  • Check the bulletin board in the guidance office for several new employment opportunities

2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 16 Gretna0-5L
Gretna
Sat, Aug 18 Columbus10-0W
Columbus
Sat, Aug 18 10-9W
Thu, Aug 23 McCook8-0W
McCook
Thu, Aug 23 2-0W
Sat, Aug 25 WaverlyDoris Bair 6-5W
WaverlyDoris Bair
Sat, Aug 25 NorfolkDoris Bair 4-1W
NorfolkDoris Bair
Sat, Aug 25 BeatriceDoris Bair 8-7W
BeatriceDoris Bair
Thu, Aug 30 MarianSkutt Catholic8-4W
MarianSkutt Catholic
Wed, Sep 05 5:00 pmBellevue WestSkutt CatholicPPD
Bellevue WestSkutt Catholic
Thu, Sep 06 DuchesneSkutt Catholic9-1W
DuchesneSkutt Catholic
Tue, Sep 11 RalstonSkutt Catholic15-1W
RalstonSkutt Catholic
Thu, Sep 13 BeatriceHannibal Park1-10L
BeatriceHannibal Park
Tue, Sep 18 South Sioux CitySkutt Catholic11-0W
South Sioux CitySkutt Catholic
Wed, Sep 19 GrossGross9-4W
GrossGross
Thu, Sep 20 6:30 pmMercySkutt CatholicPPD
MercySkutt Catholic
Mon, Sep 24 Elkhorn SouthElkhorn South7-9L
Elkhorn SouthElkhorn South
Sat, Sep 29 South Sioux City2nd
South Sioux City
Thu, Oct 04 TBATBD6-2W
TBATBD
Fri, Oct 05 TBATBD8-1W
TBATBD
Wed, Oct 10 TBASmith Softball Compl7-3W
TBASmith Softball Compl
Thu, Oct 11 12:30 pmTBASmith Softball Compl
TBASmith Softball Compl
Fri, Oct 12 TBASmith Softball Compl
TBASmith Softball Compl
Student News of Skutt Catholic High School
Sports Center